- Homepage for the Wine Industry

Washington Winegrowers Honors Industry Leaders

March 20, 2020

The Washington Winegrowers Association (Winegrowers) recognized four industry leaders in early March for their achievements during the annual Convention & Trade Show in Kennewick. Dave Minick, Willow Crest, was honored as the Erick Hanson Memorial Grower of the Year, Kent Waliser, Sagemoor, received the Industry Service award, Mike Sauer, Red Willow, received the Lifetime Achievement honor and Gordy Hill, Coventry Vale, was awarded the Grand Vin.