- Homepage for the Wine Industry

TTB Revises Interim Policy on Gluten Content Statements

February 12, 2014

Alcoholic beverages made without any ingredients containing gluten (such as wines fermented from grapes or other fruit and distilled spirits distilled from materials other than gluten - containing grains, where such products do not include any ingredients containing gluten) may continue to make "gluten - free" claims