Wine Business Wine Industry Events Media Kit Wine Industry Publications Contact Us Wine Industry Blogs Wine Industry Classifieds Wine Industry Events Wine News Archives Wine People News Vineyard Weather Wine Jobs
Hospice du Rhône Virtual Live Auction
May 22
2021
ONLINE, CA
Registration Deadline: May 22, 2021
Event Type: Webinar
Description: Hospice du Rhône Virtual Live Auction
We Will Carignane!

Saturday May 22, 2021
12pm PST, 3pm EST, 9pm CEST

Live from The Krush 92.5 studios in San Luis Obispo, California
Hosted by auctioneer Todd Ventura
Featuring Adam Montiel of 'The Cork Dorks' and 'Where Wine Takes You'

Bid online at Hospice du Rhône's Virtual Live Auction!

Get ready for a limited number of exclusive lots donated by friends of HdR. Smaller in scale than our typical live auction, our Virtual Live Auction will present a tightly curated selection of impressive Rhône offerings, including lots from Alban Vineyards, Jeb Dunnuck, Châteauneuf-du-Pape, the Pacific Northwest, Paso Robles, Tavel, Ventoux, and more! Plus an 'after-party' surprise for Rhône devotees.

Preview lots, register to bid and place reserves starting in late April. Then join us on Saturday May 22nd as Todd Ventura and Adam Montiel gather final bids from the lucky closing online bidders! All watching and bidding will be done online, while you #RhôneAtHome.

Stay tuned for important details and SAVE THE DATE, Rhône-lovers!

Stay strong, #WeWillCarginane
Event Organizer: Hospice du Rhône
Venue: Streaming via auction house website
Location: ONLINE, CA
Time: 12 pm
Website: https://www.hospicedurhone.org
Phone: (805) 441-5047
Email:
Cost: Free
Available languages: English
 POST AN EVENT
To post a wine industry event,
click here.

If you would like us to update an industry event, please email us at industryevents@winebusiness.com.
 UPCOMING REGISTRATION DEADLINES
 MAJOR INDUSTRY EVENTS
 RECENTLY ADDED EVENTS