Wine Business Blog Wine Business Follow us on Twitter Wine Business Blog RSS Subscribe to Wine Business Blog by Email Wine Industry Blogs Wine Industry Classifieds Wine Industry Events Wine News Archives Wine People News Vineyard Weather Wine Jobs
 
September 25, 2012 | 9:45 AM

Following is the schedule of California Wines tastings and trade shows in Europe for the first half of 2013.

Monday, March 18 - Tasting, London

Tuesday, March 19 - Tasting, Amsterdam

Wednesday, March 20 - Tasting, Stockholm

Thursday, March 21 - Tasting Zurich

Sunday, March 24-Tuesday, March 26 - Prowein, Düsseldorf, Germany

Tuesday, May 20-Wednesday, May 22 - London International Wine Fair

Sunday, June 16-Thursday, June 20 - Vinexpo, Bordeaux

Interested participants should make note of the following deadlines:

· Registration deadline: Friday, September 28

· London International Wine Fair registration deadline: Wed., October 31

· European Spring Tour packing list deadline: Fri., November 30

· European Spring Tour deadline for wines due at warehouse: Thurs., December 13

· Vinexpo deadline for wines due at the warehouse: Fri., March 29

Membership in the California Wine Export Program is required for participating in these events. To register for the program and/or request tasting event registration forms, contact Diane Berardi, Wine Institute’s International Department, 415/512-0151 or dberardi@wineinstitute.org.

Got a tip? Tell us
Authors
Search WB Blog
Recent Posts
Fermentation: The Daily Wine Blog
Wine Bloggers and Their Awards Deserve a Change
chris kassel's Intoxicology Report
Elie Speaketh Truth
A listing of all the blogs monitored by our editors on a daily basis.
Email your comments to blog@winebusiness.com